(Return to main soundtrack page.)

Disposable Heroes (1992)

Record Label: Maverick Productions MP-1881


  1. Iron Horse
  2. Push It to the Limit
  3. Give It a Chance
  4. Walk Alone
  5. Hold On
  6. We Will Last Forever
  7. I Must Be Moving On
  8. Small Town Politics
  9. Theme from Disposable Heroes

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-07. All rights reserved.