(Return to main soundtrack page.)

Shocker (1989)

Record Label: SBK Records K2-93233


  1. Shocker - The Dudes of Wrath
  2. Love Transfusion - Iggy Pop
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy - Megadeth
  4. Sword and Stone - Bonfire
  5. Timeless Love - Saraya
  6. Shockdance - The Dudes of Wrath
  7. Demon Bell (The Ballad of Horace Pinker) - Dangerous Toys
  8. The Awakening - Voodoo X
  9. Different Breed - Dead On
  10. Shocker (Reprise) - The Dudes of Wrath

The Dudes of Wrath are: Paul Stanley, Desmond Child, Guy Mann-Dude, Vivian Campbell, Rudy Sarzo, Tommy Lee, Kane Roberts, Louis Merlino, and Michael Anthony.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-05. All rights reserved.