(Return to main soundtrack page.)

To Live and Die in L.A. (1985)

Record Label: Geffen Records GED 24081


  1. To Live and Die in L.A.
  2. Lullaby
  3. Wake Up, Stop Dreaming
  4. Wait
  5. City of the Angels
  6. The Red Stare
  7. Black-Blue-White
  8. Every Big City

Music composed, produced, and performed by Wang Chung.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-05. All rights reserved.