(Return to main soundtrack page.)

Trick or Treat (1986)

Record Label: CBS/Columbia Records CK 40549


  1. Trick or Treat
  2. After Midnight
  3. Don't Stop the Fight
  4. Stand Up
  5. Tear Down the Walls
  6. Get Tough
  7. Hold On to the Night
  8. Heft
  9. If You Could See

All tracks performed by the band Fastway.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-05. All rights reserved.