Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

AC/DC: No Bull (Director's Cut)

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: Dolby TrueHD 5.1, PCM Stereo

Label: Columbia Records

Year: 2008

Running Time: 120 minutes


  1. Back in Black
  2. Shot Down in Flames
  3. Thunderstruck
  4. Girls Got Rhythm
  5. Hard as a Rock
  6. Shoot to Thrill
  7. Boogie Man
  8. Hail Caesar
  9. Hells Bells
  10. Dog Eat Dog
  11. The Jack
  12. Ballbreaker
  13. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  14. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  15. You Shook Me All Night Long
  16. Whole Lotta Rosie
  17. T.N.T.
  18. Let There Be Rock
  19. Highway to Hell
  20. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-10. All rights reserved.