Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

Asia: Fantasia - Live in Tokyo

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM Stereo

Label: Eagle Vision HD

Year: 2009

Running Time: 155 minutes


  1. Time Again
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. One Step Closer
  4. Roundabout
  5. Without You
  6. Cutting It Fine
  7. Intersection Blues - Steve's Solo
  8. Fanfare for the Common Man
  9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  10. Don't Cry
  11. In the Court of the Crimson King
  12. Here Comes the Feeling
  13. Video Killed the Radio Star
  14. The Heat Goes On - Drum Solo
  15. Only Time Will Tell
  16. Sole Survivor
  17. Ride Easy
  18. Heat of the Moment
  19. Bonus Feature - Interviews

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-10. All rights reserved.