Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

Hall & Oates: Live at the Troubadour

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: TrueHD

Label: U-Watch Records

Year: 2008

Running Time: 120 minutes


  1. Everything Your Heart Desires
  2. When the Morning Comes
  3. Family Man
  4. Say It Isn't So
  5. It's Uncanny
  6. Had I Known You Better Then
  7. She's Gone
  8. Getaway Car
  9. Cab Driver
  10. One on One
  11. Sara Smile
  12. Maneater
  13. Out of Touch
  14. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
  15. Rich Girl
  16. Kiss on My List
  17. You Make My Dreams
  18. Abandoned Luncheonette
  19. Private Eyes

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-10. All rights reserved.