Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

Jethro Tull: Live at Montreux 2003

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS HD Master Audiio

Label: Eagle Vision HD

Year: 2008

Running Time: 117 minutes


  1. Some Day the Sun Won't Shine for You
  2. Life Is a Long Song
  3. Bouree (version de Noel)
  4. With You There to Help Me
  5. Pavane
  6. Empty Cafe
  7. Hunting Girl
  8. Eurology
  9. Dot Com
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. Fat Man
  12. Living in the Past
  13. Nothing Is Easy
  14. Beside Myself
  15. My God
  16. Budapest
  17. New Jig
  18. Aqualung
  19. Locomotive Breath

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-10. All rights reserved.