Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

Journey: Live in Manila

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: DTS HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM Stero

Label: Evosound HD (Hong Kong, region free)

Year: 2009

Running Time: 145 minutes


  1. The Journey/Majestic
  2. Never Walk Away
  3. Only the Young
  4. Ask the Lonely
  5. Stone in Love
  6. Keep on Runnin'
  7. After All These Years
  8. Change for the Better
  9. Wheel in the Sky
  10. Lights
  11. Still They Ride
  12. Open Arms
  13. Mother Father
  14. Wildest Dream
  15. When You Love a Woman
  16. Separate Ways
  17. What I Needed
  18. Edge of the Blade
  19. Where Did I Lose Your Love
  20. Escape
  21. Faithfully
  22. Don't Stop Believin'
  23. Any Way You Want It
  24. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  25. Turn Down the World Tonight
  26. Be Good to Yourself

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-11. All rights reserved.