Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

Meat Loaf: 3 bats Live

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: DTS-HD Master Audio

Label: Universal International Music (EU)

Year: 2007

Running Time: 154 minutes


  1. All Revved Up With No Place to Go
  2. Paradise By the Dashboard Light
  3. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth
  4. Out of the Frying Pan (and Into the Fire)
  5. Life Is a Lemon (and I Want My Money Back)
  6. I Would Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
  7. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
  8. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through
  9. The Monster Is Loose
  10. Bad for Good
  11. If It Ain't Broke Break It
  12. Blind As a Bat
  13. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  14. Bat Out of Hell
  15. Black Betty
  16. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  17. Mercury Blues
  18. Gimme Shelter
  19. Bonus Features:
    • Meat Loaf: In Search of Paradise - Documentary
    • Making the Monster - The Making of the Bat Out of Hell III Album
    • It's All Coming Back to Me Now - Video
    • Cry Over Me - Video
    • The Monster Is Loose - Animated Short Film

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-10. All rights reserved.