Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

Nightwish: End of an Era

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, Stereo

Label: Nuclear Blast

Year: 2009

Running Time: 105 minutes + 55 minute documentary


  1. Dark Chest of Wonders
  2. Planet Hell
  3. Ever Dream
  4. The Kinslayer
  5. Phantom of the Opera
  6. The Siren
  7. Sleeping Sun
  8. High Hopes
  9. Bless the Child
  10. Wishmaster
  11. Slaying the Dreamer
  12. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
  13. Nemo
  14. Ghost Love Score
  15. Stone People
  16. Creek mary's Blood
  17. Over the Hills and Far Away
  18. Wish I Had an Angel
  19. Documentary - A Day Before Tomorrow

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-10. All rights reserved.