Return to main High-Def Music Page

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the High-Def disc in question.)

The Who: Live at the Isle of WightFestival 1970

Format: Blu-Ray

Audio: DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM Stereo

Label: Eagle Vision HD

Year: 2004

Running Time: 134 minutes


  1. Heaven and Hell
  2. I Can't Explain
  3. Young Man Blues
  4. I Don't Even Know Myself
  5. Water
  6. Shakin' All Over / Spoonful / Twist and Shout
  7. Summertime Blues
  8. My Generation
  9. Magic Bus
  10. Tommy:
    1. Overture
    2. It's a Boy
    3. Eyesight to the Blind (The Hawker)
    4. Christmas
    5. The Acid Queen
    6. Pinball Wizard
    7. Do You Think It's Alright?
    8. Fiddle About
    9. Go to the Mirror
    10. Miracle Cure
    11. I'm Free
    12. We're Not Gonna Take It
    13. See Me Feel Me / Listening to You
    14. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
  11. Bonus Tracks:
    1. Substitute
    2. Naked Eye
  12. Bonus Feature: Interview with Pete Townshend

Clicking on the picture below will display a high-resolution version of the image.

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-10. All rights reserved.