My CD Collection Sorted Alphabetically

My Soundtrack Reference Collection

High Definition Music NEW

My Within Temptation Collection

My Wantlist

My CD Singles!
(1447 in database)


CD Sniper!!

CD Hunting!

(If you see no auction listings above, clicking the Search button will search eBay Stores listings for the CD single in question.)

Return to Main CD Singles List

Mindless Self Indulgence

Straight to Video - The Remixes

Category: Punk

Year: 2005

Label: Metropolis Records

Catalog Number: UCR 12 / MET 409


1.  Straight To Video Infrastructure w/Punkette Doilie Mix  5:35
2.  Straight To Video Front Line Assembly Mix  5:26
3.  Straight To Video KMFDM Burnout Revenge Mix  5:20
4.  Straight To Video Funker Vogt Mix  4:22
5.  Straight To Video Mix According To Combichrist  4:55
6.  Straight To Video Assemblage 23 Mix  4:05
7.  Straight To Video Velvet Acid Christ Loud And Tripped Up Mix  4:25
8.  Straight To Video The Birthday Massacre Dramaclub Mix  3:43
9.  Straight To Video Noise Unit Don't Get Emotional Mix  5:50
10.  Straight To Video KHZ Death Mix  5:39
11.  Straight To Video Front 242 Art And Strategy Mix  3:17
12.  Straight To Video Nonplus Mix  4:43
13.  Straight To Video Haujobb Mindless Myer Massacre Mix  3:37
14.  Straight To Video Bro Peezy A.k.a. Greg Poole Video Struggle Mix  4:27
15.  Straight To Video P.a.l. Dub Mix  3:43
16.  Straight To Video Acapella  3:27
17.  Straight To Video Instrumental  3:42
Total Running Time:  76:16

This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2024. All rights reserved.